Committees

Committees of the Nashua Teachers' Union

Budget Committee

Stacy Gingras - treasurer@nashuatu.org

Constitution Committee

Adam Marcoux - president@nashuatu.org

NTU COPE

Deb Howes - ntucope@nashuatu.org

Education Council

Dave Varano (Elementary) - varanod@nashua.edu

Stephanie Keating-Bayrd (Middle) - memberatlarge3@nashuatu.org

Wendy Dufoe (High) - washeckaw@nashua.edu

Election Committee

Terry Freeman - freemant@nashuatu.org

Grievance Team

Adam Marcoux - president@nashuatu.org

Patty Gagnon (Elementary) - eledgrievance@nashuatu.org

Gary Hoffman (Middle) - msgrievance@nashuatu.org

Ken Heaton (High) - hsgrievance@nashuatu.org

Professional Development Master Plan

Ken Heaton - heatonk@nashua.edu

Scholarship Committee

Terry Freeman - freemant@nashuatu.org

Social Committee

Sue Lord - sue.lord26@gmail.com

Teacher Development and Evaluation

Robin Peringer - peringerr@nashua.edu