Unit A - Teachers

Unit A - Teachers

The teachers have a collective bargaining agreement in place from September 1, 2021 through August 31, 2025.

Unit A - Teachers Negotiating Team

Adam Marcoux, NTU President

Susan Chmura, Special Education, Nashua High School North

Ken Heaton, Nashua High School South

Gary Hoffman, Fairgrounds Middle School

Linda Lennon, Elm Street Middle School

Stephanie Keating-Bayrd, Fairgrounds Middle School

Alyson Miller, Nashua High School North

Dave Varano, Unifed Arts, Birch Hill Elementary School