Unit C - Secretaries

Unit C - Secretaries

The Secretaries Contract expires June 30, 2018. The negotiating team has met internally and has held three sessions with the Nashua School District's negotiating team.

Unit C - Secretaries Negotiating Team

Adam Marcoux, NTU President

Doug Ley, AFT-NH and Chief Negotiator

Tina Avelar, Charlotte Avenue Elementary School

Cathleen Carbonneau, Dr. Crisp Elementary School

Jennifer Drakoulakos, Central Office

Ann Gauthier, Central Office