Unit B - Para-Educators

Unit B - Para-Educators

The Para-Educators ratified a new contract in October 2017 and was approved by both the Board of Education and the Board of Aldermen. It was enacted on November 22, 2017 and expires June 30, 2020.

Unit B - Para-Educators Negotiating Team

Adam, Marcoux, NTU President

Doug Ley, AFT-NH/Chief Negotiator

Debra Adsczik, Mount Pleasant Elementary School

Bobbie Desjardains, New Searles Elementary School

Sandi Peterson, Fairgrounds Elementary School

Pat Walsh, Pennichuck Middle School